Communication Committee


Paul Duprex, Chair (2020)

Felicia Goodrum (2019)

Adam Lauring (2020)

Seema Lakdawala (2020)

Matthew Frieman (2018)


Communications Committee Science and Society Workshop 2017

The ASV 2017 workshop is titled "Science Communication: From Radio to Print" featuring Nell Greenfieldboyce from National Public Radio

Tuesday, June 27, 2017


Community Terrace, Level 2


Survival guide to ASV 2017